Board of Directors

LVIP is a non-profit economic development corporation that is community owned and governed by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of business executives, public officials and educational leaders.

Michael J. Gausling, Managing Partner, Originate Ventures

Kerry A. Wrobel, President, Lehigh Valley Industrial Park, Inc.

Vice Chairman, Finance/Treasurer
Mary Jane McKeever, Vice President Finance, St. Luke’s University Health Network

Assistant Treasurer
Jan S. Heller, President, JS Heller, LLC

Assistant Treasurer
David A. Nepereny, Non-Executive Chairman of the Board, Buzzi Unicem USA, Inc.

Vice Chairman, Marketing
M. Arif Fazil, President, D’Huy Engineering, Inc.

Vice Chairman, Planning
Martin C. Gilchrist, President, Urban Research & Development Corp.

Assistant Secretary
Michael M. Albarell, President, Albarell Electric, Inc.

Assistant Secretary
Curtis “Hank” Barnette, Retired Of Counsel, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom; Chairman Emeritus, Bethlehem Steel Corp.

Former Chairman
Jeffrey P. Feather, Former Vice Chairman, National Penn Bancshares, Inc.

At Large
John D. Stanley,
Retired Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Administrative Officer, Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.

Anne Baum, Vice President, Distribution Channels & Labor Relations, Capital BlueCross

Joseph E. Buck, Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations, Lehigh University

Brian Carr, Executive Vice President and General Manager, Wind Creek Bethlehem

Patrick Clasen, Director of Finance, EcoTech Marine

The Honorable Robert J. Donchez, Mayor, City of Bethlehem

Mark H. Erickson, President, Northampton Community College

Daniel L. Harrigan, Principal, Spillman Farmer Architects

Dennis J. Losco, Jr., CFO, Superior Quartz Products, Inc.

Andrew McIntyre, CFO, Computer Aid, Inc.

George B. Mowrer, CFO, Hampson Mowrer Kreitz Insurance, Inc.

Learn More About the History of LVIP

To read more about our successful year, please view our annual report.